Welcome to my blog

If you are reading this, hi welcome to my new blog.

I wanted to create a blog because I wanted a platform where I can talk about my love for all things beauty and makeup.

I have tried starting blogs before but haven’t had a subject that I am truly passionate to talk about, this time I do.

I hope someone reads this blog and that it gives them some helpful information about products before buying them and testing them themselves. I am going to try and be thorough in my explaining of products and make sure I go into detail on the things that I like and the things that I don’t like so that I can help people to buy products that are truly worth the purchase.

If you find this blog helpful then please let me know and contact me for if you have any requests for what products I should review or any questions about anything that I post.

I will posting on here Wednesdays and Saturday religiously so make sure to check them out!

Yours truly

EH Beautyxo

end-logo

ehbeautyxo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

