Review: Emma Hardie Moringa Cleansing Balm

Hey everyone, hope you all had a great weekend!

Today I am going to tell you my honest opinion on the Emma Hardie cleansing balm, I hope you enjoy!

I have seen a lot of beauty guru’s raving about this product and I have wanted to try it out myself for months. I received a small sample of the product for Christmas from a friend and fell in love instantly!

Once I had finished the sample, I went onto Feel Unique and they were having 10% off at the time. Because I had student ID also, I received an extra 10% off on top of the already discounted product, which I was very pleased about because it is quite pricey.

The Emma Hardie Cleansing balm contains Grape Seed Oil and sweet Almond Oil and is rich in essential fatty acids that help plump and soften the skin. There are essential oils of orange, neroli and mandarin which give it an amazing scent that smells very relaxing, almost like being at a spa.

The product claims to help thoroughly cleanse deep in pores, rejuvenate and revitalise the skin while calming the senses. It also claims to remove all traces of face and eye make-up and is so pure that is also doubles as a soothing and hydrating mask.

DSC01934.JPG

How to use this product: Apply no more than a 5p piece of the balm onto the palm of your hand and warm it up between your fingers to create a more creamy texture. Then apply this product all over your face and massage it thoroughly to remove all your makeup. Then take the cloth and soak it in warm water, squeeze the excess and gently wipe away the product from your face.

If you want to use the product as a mask just apply to the face and let it sit on the skin for 10 minutes and then rinse with the cloth.

SONY DSC

I love this product as it gives me that clean feeling without drying my skin out. The cloth it comes with has two different sides, a soft cloth and a muslin depending on whether you want a deep clean or just want to remove your makeup. The cloth is super soft and feels much nicer on the skin than the muslin side. This product removes all of my makeup thoroughly and feels and smells amazing. It feels very hydrating but doesn’t make your skin oily.

DSC01922.JPG
Moringa Balm £38.00

The product contains 100 ml of the Moringa balm for £38.00. The product does last a very long time as you are only using a little bit every time you apply it.

Overall I would recommend this product and if you can afford to pay a little bit more for an everyday cleanser then I would definitely say that you should check this out!

Yours truly,

EH Beauty xo

end-logo

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

