Spring Favourites

Hey guys!

As it is now officially spring in the UK I thought I would do a spring themed blog about my recent favourite things. All of this stuff is fairly new and definitely stuff that I am going to be loving throughout Spring and Summer this year. So lets get onto the products.

L’Oreal Play Ball mousse

The first product I am been loving is a hair related item. This is a lightweight volumising mousse. I love this product and I have only been using for a week or so, however, I know for sure that it is going to get a lot of use this Spring. It makes my hair so nice and volumises without the crispy and heavy texture that some mousses give. I am going to write a blog post about my hair care routine soon, so look out for that if you are interested in hair stuff.

SONY DSC

MAC Fix +

The next item is a makeup related item, what a surprise! This has just been such a lovely edition to my everyday makeup routine and is so useful for so many things. I have a blog post coming up soon about this product so stay tuned if you want to know how I use it and my full opinion on it.

SONY DSC

Laura Mercier Translucent powder

This item I will not ramble on about for too long as my previous post was about this, but I just love it and therefore it had to go into my Spring favourites.

SONY DSC

CK One Summer

I have this fragrance for quite a while, as you may be able to tell by the amount I have used. It is such a nice fresh fragrance and is great for the slightly warmer seasons.

SONY DSC

Zoeva Nude Spectrum Palette

This has also been mentioned on this blog and I think I have made my opinion quite clear that it is amazing. I think it has such a nice variety of colours that would be amazing for Spring time, like the yellow gold shade or the more neutral colours if you are looking to go more natural.

SONY DSC

Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

This product is going to be mentioned in a blog soon along with the MAC Fix +, so I wont talk too much about it apart from it is another great addition to my everyday makeup routine.

SONY DSC

Tarte Tarteist Pro Glow Palette

I have also mentioned this product in a blog post as well, what a surprise! I love it and think it is a great item to use in the warmer months to make you more glowy, although I like that look all year round.

SONY DSC

Dexter

A TV Show that I have been loving lately is Dexter. It is about a serial killer called Dexter that is actually a blood spatter analyst in Miami Metro Homicide. He kills bad people and no one knows except for a select few. I have been really enjoying watching it with my boyfriend and therefore it definitely had to be in my favourites.

Image result for dexter tv show

San Pellegrino grapefruit and orange

My last favourite is a drink that I have been loving. This is so nice and refreshing and just tastes really good.Image result for san pellegrino grapefruit and orange

Thank you for reading this post, let me know if any of these favourites are your favourites or whether you have any other products you could recommend.

Yours Truly,

signature

You may also like…

Laura Mercier review ❤

Date night makeup ★

Battle of the Liquid Lipsticks ✿

SONY DSC

6 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

