Bio Sculpture Gel review and Honeycomb Hair & Beauty Dunstable

Hey everyone

So I am now obsessed with getting my nails done! I have been getting Gels because they last so long and look amazing without the issue of chipping and peeling!

Picture3

I have been having them done for a few months now and love the way they look and how long lasting they are. I normally have an accent colour and glitter on my ring finger as I just think its is more fun that way.

The colour I chose this time from the Bio Gel range is number 16 “Sunset Shimmer”. This is such a nice vibrant and I think it’s a great colour to start Spring with.

Bio Sculpture Gel is not the same to any Gel that you get at nail salons, it is a product that promotes the growth of natural nails. They are no chip, highly pigmented colours.

Picture1.png

I then chose a silver glitter as a topper for the ring finger. The shade of this is 106 “Duchess”. This is a really highly glittery coat.

Picture2.png

These are photos of my nails after I got them done. My nails grow so long with these Gels and they are so much stronger now than they used to be. I really recommend that you try out Gels especially this brand as they aren’t damaging and look amazing!

I have my Gels done at Honeycomb Unisex Hair & Beauty in Dunstable and they do an amazing job always.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I hope you enjoyed reading and that it maybe helped you to decide whether getting your nails done might be something you want to do in the future

Yours truly

signature

Leave a Reply

