Eye palette wishlist Spring 2017

Hey everyone!

Today I am going to be talking about a few different eye palettes that I really want to get my hands on and explain why I want to purchase them. I am not in a position at the moment where I can buy all of these palettes but I thought it would be fun to show you some amazing looking palettes which may help you if you are looking to buy any new eye shadows.

kylie Jenner Burgundy Palette, £49.99

So lets just get right to it. The first eye palette on my wishlist is the Kylie Jenner Burgundy palette. This is a palette I have had my eyes on for a while, however, because it is so pricey to buy let alone to ship to the UK I decided that it just wasn’t worth the money for me. Then I recently found this product on a website called Limah Beauty and now I think its more achievable to purchase. The colours are amazing in the palette, so pigmented, which I know from seeing so many other beauty guru’s using it and reading blogs. The colours are stunning and right up my ally with a mixture of mattes and shimmery shades.

Picture1.jpgPicture4.jpg

Juvia’s Place The Saharan Palette, £34.99

The next palette has only been one that I have wanted for a few days as I saw one of my favourite youtubers show the palette and the colours were amazing. There is a such a variety of different shimmery shades. This is another palette that is very difficult to get hold of in the UK. Limah Beauty does stock this on their website as well which is the only place I have found it.

Image result for saharan juvias

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance palette, £41.00

The next eye palette is a very popular one and so many people love. So the next palette is Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance palette. This is so popular and everyone loves it. I love warm colours, even though they are particularly Spring colours, I believe you can use colours like this all year around. The pink shades look so nice and are quite unusual colours.

Picture4586.jpg

Urban Decay Afterdark Palette, £39.50

The next palette I saw advertised the other day on Facebook and knew I had to have it. These shimmer shades are so incredible. I love Urban Decay eye shadows so I am pretty sure I will not be disappointed by any of the shades’ colour pay off. The purple and blue shades are the ones that I am really excited about as they are very rare and look stunning.

Picture1567785

Stila Matte N’ Metal Eye Shadow Palette, £39.00

The next palette is the Stila Matte N’ Metal Eye Shadow Palette. This palette I am not crazy about and I am not jumping to buy it, however I do really like neutral shades so it would just be a good staple eye shadow palette for any season. The shimmer shades are really pretty.

Picture8.png

 

Zoeva Rose Gold complete Eye Shadow Brush Set, £65.00

The final product is actually not an eye shadow palette, rather a set of eye shadow brushes, so still on the right theme. I am hoping to get these set of brushes for my birthday which is this month. These brushes look so pretty, but Zoeva brushes are so good so I am really looking forward to owning these.

142 Concealer Buffer: Applies and blends concealer

224 Luxe Defined Crease: Lightly blends eyeshadow in the crease

226 Smudger: Blends eyeshadow and eyeliner along the lash line

227 Luxe Soft Definer: Softly blends and smoothes eyeshadow

228 Luxe Crease: Blends eyeshadow easily and professionally

230 Luxe Pencil: Applies and smudges eyeshadow and eyeliner

231 Luxe Petit Crease: Accentuates and blends in the crease

234 Luxe Smoky Shader: Applies and blends eyeshadow for a smoky eye effect

237 Detail Shader: Applies eyeshadow in detail

315 Fine Liner: Creates fine delicate lid lines with cream eyeliner

317 Wing Liner: Creates detailed eyeliner strokes and a perfect wing

322 Brow Line: Applies eyebrow products for perfectly shaped brows

Picture9

This is the end of my eye shadow wishlist I hope you enjoyed.

Yours truly

signature

Other posts you might be interested in…

Liquid lipsticks

Review: Zoeva eye shadow palette

Review: Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. The modern renaissance palette is totally on my wish list as well!! So pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ebeautyxo says:

      It is so pretty 😊 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

