☼ Mini Beauty Bay Haul ☼

Hey guys!

So the other night I did a bit of impulsive online shopping and saw some cool stuff on Beauty Bay.

I have been waiting for the Morphe 35OS palette to come back into stock for about 3 months and only yesterday did I notice that it was back in stock so I had to order one. Then obviously that followed some other impulsive buy including some Makeup Geek Eye shadows and a Morphe eye shadow brush.

So far I am really impressed with the Morphe palette. I have never tried any Morphe palettes but considering the fact that they are always out of stock and so many people rave about them, I dont think I am going to be disappointed. I swatched some of the shades on my arm and they felt super creamy and pigmented so so far I am impressed but you never truly know what an eye shadow will be like until you try it with a brush on the eye.

SONY DSC
Morphe 35OS Palette, £22.00

I picked up two eye shadows from Makeup Geek. I bought the shades Morrocco and Venom. Morrocco is a really nice matte orange shade and Venom is a shimmery Khaki green shade. I have really tried any green eye shadows on my lids so I’m excited to see if I like it.

If you would like an in depth post on the Morphe palette with swatches, let me know as I am thinking about doing one soon.

I also purchased a small pink Z-palette which what the eye shadow are in. I have never owned a Z-palette, but I would recommend getting one if you are thinking of getting some individual eye shadows like the Makeup Geek ones.

SONY DSC
Z-palette hot pink, £9.50

The last item I bought is an eye shadow brush. This is also from Morphe and it is an M576. I haven’t tried this brush yet but it feels really nice quality and is super soft and fluffy.

SONY DSC
Morphe M576, £6.00

And that is the end of my mini Beauty Bay Haul. I hope you enjoyed reading.

Yours Truly

signature

You may also like…

Laura Mercier haul

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Morphe palettes are my life!
    Loved this post honey. Keep up the good work!
    My blog: http://www.emilyclarebeauty.com

    Like

    1. ebeautyxo says:

      Thank you 😊 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

