☼My Eye Shadow Palette Collection☼

Hey guys!

Today I am going to do another makeup collection post. I am going to show you my whole Eye shadow palette collection and I will link where you can buy everything.

click on the images to be linked to the pages where you can buy the products from.

MUA Rusted Wonders Palette

CLICK HERE to read my review on this palette!

SONY DSC

Urban Decay Naked 1 palette

SONY DSC

Sleek I-Divine All Night Long palette

Such a nice palette for a crazy good price!

SONY DSC

Zoeva Nude Spectrum Palette

CLICK HERE to read my review post for this product

SONY DSC

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

CLICK HERE to read my review of this product!

SONY DSC

Revolution Iconic Redemption 3 Palette

SONY DSC

Z- palette containing:

CLICK HERE to view my hall including these eye shadows

SONY DSC

MAC Eye shadow quad containing:

  • Patina (Top left)
  • Coppering (Bottom left)
  • Antiqued (Bottom right)

SONY DSC

Morphe 35OS Palette

CLICK HERE to see this in the haul I did!

SONY DSC

Tanya Burr, Enchanted Dreams palette

SONY DSC

Tanya Burr, Birthday Suit Palette

SONY DSC

Tanya Burr, Hollywood Palette

SONY DSC

And that concludes my Eye Shadow palette collection, I hope you enjoyed.

Yours Truly

signature

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

