✿ Mini Kiko Milano Haul ✿

Hey Guys!

So today I am going to be showing you what I bought from Kiko the other day. I went and bought some things on their website after I watched Gabriella on Youtube with her testing out Kiko makeup video. CLICK HERE to watch that video.

I didn’t go too crazy with buying stuff thank god but I did get 3 things.

Kiko Cream Crush Lasting Colour Shadow, pearly Silver Rose

01 Pearly Vintage Rose

The first thing I got was a cream shadow. I have really been into cream shadows at the moment and although Gabi did not use a potted cream shadow, I am sure I wont be disappointed. I got mine in the shade 05 Pearly Silver Rose which looks super shimmery and golden.

Update: I really love this cream shadow it is so glittery and makes every makeup look so much more interesting. It is also really nice when you put it in the inner corner.

Kiko Unlimited Foundation, WB15

Cool Rose 20

The next item I purchased is a foundation. I have never tried a Kiko foundation and so I decided to give it a whirl. This is a long-lasting fluid foundations with sea lavender extracts and exotic oils for hydration. I got the shade warm beige, which I am not sure will match my skin but we will see.

Update: I have not used this foundation yet because I need to be a little bit more tanned but the consistency seems really nice.

Kiko Coloured Balm, Vanilla

01 Coconut

The final product I purchased was a coloured balm which is one of their newer products. I purchased the shade Vanilla, which looks like a sort of corally pink on the website, which I thought would be really nice now it is getting warmer (sort of).

Update: I have used this quite a lot now and I love using it on top of a lip liner all over my lips as its really hydrating. The colour wasn’t exactly what I was expecting as it is quite light pink.

This is all that I purchased from Kiko. If you recommend anything else, or you have any of the products I have mentioned, let me know your thoughts.

Yours Truly

signature

6 Comments Add yours

  1. micheylou96 says:

    I have some Kiko ‘Smart Eyeshadows’ and they are awesome, definitely want to expand my Kiko collection, and want to try the foundation! Great post!😘

    Like

    1. ebeautyxo says:

      Their stuff is so nice, looks expensive but is so affordable, thank you 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

  2. These colors are gorgeous! I love this haul 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  3. soobeautis says:

    I’ve been hearing about this brand everywhere but I still have yet to try it! Great post btw. I really enjoyed reading it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ebeautyxo says:

      It is a really nice brand and so affordable, thank you so much 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

